Vorstand

Vorsitzende des Ortsvereins

Christina Bauermeister & Christopher Riemann-Böhm

vorsitzende@spdludwigsfelde.de

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Andreas Igel

andreas.igel@spdteamlu.de

 
 

Kassierer

Mike Benz

mike.benz@spdteamlu.de 

 

 

Schriftführer

Olaf Jahnke

olaf.jahnke@spdteamlu.de

 

Beisitzer*innen

Liza Ruschin

liza.ruschin@spdteamlu.de

 
 

Angelika Österreicher

angelika.oesterreicher@spdteamlu.de

 

Termine

21.02.2022, 19:00 Uhr - 21:00 Uhr
parteiöffentlich
OVV
Gaststätte Petersilie

28.02.2022, 18:30 Uhr - 20:30 Uhr
parteiöffentlich
Mitgliederversammlung
Gaststätte Petersilie

21.03.2022, 19:00 Uhr - 21:00 Uhr
parteiöffentlich
OVV
Gaststätte Petersilie

30.03.2022, 18:30 Uhr - 20:30 Uhr
parteiöffentlich
Mitgliederversammlung
noch offen

25.04.2022, 19:00 Uhr - 21:00 Uhr
parteiöffentlich
OVV
Gaststätte Petersilie

Alle Termine

Für uns im Parlament

Bundestag: Olaf Scholz 

olaf.scholz@bundestag.de

Landtag: Helmut Barthel

helmut.barthel@spd-fraktion.brandenburg.de